Reviews Backhoe loaders New Holland

4.3
Average score of New Holland
20 reviews
4.3
4.3 Price
4.2
4.2 Reliability
4.1
4.1 Maintenance
4.3
4.3 Operation
4.4
4.4 Convenience
Search results: 20 reviews
Filter
Add a review
4.0
Backhoe loader New Holland B110
2012 Year
19 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
Bought in Poland with almost 8000 working hours. Overall, it seems to be working fine, but there is a strong vibration at idle, which is quite bothersome.
2.4
Backhoe loader New Holland B110
2004 Year
31 Aug 2020
3.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
I've looked at the New Holland B110 machines on the used equipment platforms. They are not produced as quickly as the Japanese ones. I wouldn't consider buying such junk and I wouldn't recommend it either. There are better options available.
5.0
Backhoe loader New Holland B95B
2018 Year
30 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The volumes of work allow for the use of good equipment, so I decided to choose the New Holland B95B for my company. I am extremely satisfied with its productivity. There is nothing more to add.
5.0
Backhoe loader New Holland B110b
2018 Year
16 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Reliable used machine with fancy features like electronic fuel control. It's pricey, but the price is justified. It brings a lot of satisfaction when working with sufficient capacity.
4.8
Backhoe loader New Holland B110 - 4PT
2007 Year
20 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Versatile equipment, but we only use it for construction purposes. It may appear bulky, but thanks to its crab steering, it operates compactly.
5.0
Backhoe loader New Holland B115
2008 Year
12 Jun 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
You can find a good option from the 2000s, I found one for myself, there are some minor nuances and investments are required, but the machine works well and the quality of all components is top-notch.
5.0
Backhoe loader New Holland NH85
1998 Year
26 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
At our workplace, we have been using the New Holland NH85 for 15 years. There have been no major repair issues, and the machine is reliable. The controls are simple.
3.8
Backhoe loader New Holland 4PS
1999 Year
23 May 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The machine is a bit worn out already, but it handles work well. The hydraulics needed fixing, and the gearbox had to be overhauled. The challenges of used excavators are inevitable.
5.0
Backhoe loader New Holland LB 95
2006 Year
13 May 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
A practical machine can be found at a reasonable price. It will work endlessly with proper operation, without a doubt, it's worth getting such a gem as it pays off its cost.
4.0
Backhoe loader New Holland LB90
2008 Year
12 May 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
4.0 Convenience
The equipment is good, but it is suitable for large volumes of work. If there are none, it is better to choose a mini excavator.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review