Machineryline » Reviews » Graders » Caterpillar

Reviews Graders Caterpillar

4.3
Average score of Caterpillar
10 reviews
4.1
4.1 Price
4.3
4.3 Reliability
4.4
4.4 Maintenance
4.4
4.4 Operation
4.5
4.5 Convenience
Search results: 10 reviews
Filter
Add a review
5.0
Grader Caterpillar 120K
2007 Year
20 Oct 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Impressive in operation. The operator requires minimal effort - the control is straightforward, despite the machine's substantial dimensions. It is a bit costly to maintain, but it doesn't frequently require repairs.
4.4
Grader Caterpillar 120 М
2008 Year
29 Sep 2020
4.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
4.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
The Caterpillar 120 M grader quickly and efficiently levels the soil. Its controls are not too complicated, but it is better to have an experienced operator behind the wheel. Overall, Cat equipment is great, but I don't like that it is expensive to maintain.
5.0
Grader Caterpillar 140К
2007 Year
8 Jul 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
There are no complaints about the quality of the machine. A real hard worker! The operation is simple, although it looks intimidating. Caterpillar knows how to make cool specialized machines, no matter what anyone says...
4.6
Grader Caterpillar 950G
2014 Year
1 Jun 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
4.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Caterpillar graders cannot be compared in quality to machines from other brands. I am satisfied with the purchase of the grader because it is truly reliable and convenient for the operator. The maintenance is indeed expensive, but so far, with such high quality, there has been no need to contact the service.
4.8
Grader Caterpillar 140 H
1997 Year
30 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We have an old Caterpillar 140 H grader in our fleet and it still works like it's brand new. The key is to timely carry out preventive maintenance with a reliable mechanic. There have been repairs, but so far everything is satisfying!
2.0
Grader Caterpillar 120Н
2012 Year
27 May 2020
2.0 Price
2.0 Reliability
2.0 Maintenance
2.0 Operation
2.0 Convenience
Had no luck with purchasing a Cat. Recently, the repairs of the grader have been quite frequent. Cat equipment seems to be of good quality and reliable, but there are cases like ours with the grader. We have had to perform serious engine repairs twice.
4.8
Grader Caterpillar 120G
2004 Year
23 May 2020
5.0 Price
4.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
This beast can handle even the toughest working conditions with ease. It confidently maneuvers even on sticky clay. The suspension is good, and there is nothing complicated about the controls. The operator's cabin is comfortable.
4.8
Grader Caterpillar 140M
2009 Year
1 May 2020
4.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
We rented the Caterpillar 140M grader for 3 months. It is a good choice if you need a practical and multifunctional piece of machinery for road construction. We had to work in the heat, but it was very comfortable in the operator's cabin, despite the high temperature outside.
5.0
Grader Caterpillar 12H
2003 Year
9 Apr 2020
5.0 Price
5.0 Reliability
5.0 Maintenance
5.0 Operation
5.0 Convenience
Caterpillar 12H is a machine that is worth every penny, including graders. Our beast has been working for almost 20 years (we bought it new). There isn't even a trace of rust. I can't remember the last time we had to take it for servicing. Breakdowns are almost non-existent. The quality is top-notch.
3.0
Grader Caterpillar 160 М
2009 Year
10 Dec 2019
3.0 Price
3.0 Reliability
3.0 Maintenance
3.0 Operation
3.0 Convenience
The machine, it doesn't seem old, but the problems with the engine and hydraulics have become downright annoying. Repairing Caterpillars costs quite a bit. There is no limit to disappointment because this brand is praised everywhere.
Would you like to leave your vehicle review?
Add a review